Easy to Contact Us

Territory Office:

General : (+679) 3311400 /3311402
Direct    : (+679) 3311402
Email    : it.fiji@bankofbaroda.com 


Bank of Baroda
86-88 Marks Street
G.P.O. Box - 57
Suva [Fiji Islands]

Working Days : Monday to Friday
Time Zone : GMT +/- Hours: +12hrs
IST +/- Hours: +6 ½ hrs
ISD - 679

Service

Contact Person

Phone contact

Chief Executive (Fiji Operations)

Mr. Sudhansu Sekhar Khamari

Phone : (+679)7734201 / 3311400
Fax : (+679)3302510
Email:ce.fiji@bankofbaroda.com
          fiji@bankofbaroda.com

Advances

Mr. A.S.S. Prakash
Chief Manager (Credit)

(+679)7734210
mob: 9999075 

Advances

Mr. Nitesh Kumar Jain
Chief Manager (Credit)

(+679)7734209
mob: 9993138

Inspection & Audit Mr. Santosh K Singh
Chief Manager
(Internal Auditor)
(+679)7734204
mob: 9907758
Deposit,NRI,Remittances,Forex Mr. Abhay. U. Mandey
Senior Manager (MIS)
(+679)7734206
mob: 9907764
Risk Management Mr. Apurvadeep Singh
Senior Manager
(Risk Management)
(+679)7734205
mob: 9981881

Operations

Mr. Rajesh  Choudhary
Sr.Manager (Operations & Services)

(+679)7734207
mob: 9987880
 

Information Technology

Mr. Pankaj Kumar
Sr. Manager (IT)

(+679)7734202
9907763

General Administration,HRM
& Training

Mrs. Sageeta Sanehi
Manager (ADM & HRM)

(+679)7734208
mob: 9907750



Branches

Branch

Contact Person

Address

Contact

Suva

Mr. V.M.Patil
Chief Manager

86/88 Marks Street
G.P.O. Box - 57
Suva

Tel : (+679)7734222
Mobile : (+679)9907762
Fax : (+679) 3305828/3303263

Email:suva@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Lautoka

Mr.Dharmendra D Chand
Branch Head

5 Tukani Street
P O Box 42
Lautoka

Tel : (+679) 6660811
Mobile : (+679) 9907752
Fax : (+679)6664784

Email :lautoka@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Nadi

Mrs. Sunila  Kumar
Branch Head

Queen's Road
P. O. Box 22
Nadi

Tel : (+679) 6700333
Mobile : (+679) 9907765
Fax : (+679) 6702062          

Email :nadi@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Ba

Mr. Jai Sharma
Branch Head

King's Road
P. O. Box 254
Ba

Tel : (+679) 6674555
Mobile : (+679) 9907754
Fax : (+679) 6670101

Email :ba@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Labasa

Mr. Vinod Kamal
Branch Head

Naseakula Road
P. O. Box 190
Labasa

Tel : (+679) 8811588
Mobile : (+679) 9907756
Fax : (+679) 8813090

Email:labasa@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Sigatoka

Mrs.Sabita Kumar
Branch Head

Queen's Road
P. O. Box 3
Sigatoka

Tel : (+679) 6500541
Mobile : (+679) 9907753
Fax : (+679) 6520085         

Email:sigatoka@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Rakiraki

Mr. Vijay Narayan

Branch Head

P. O. Box 88
Vaileka Town
Rakiraki

Tel : (+679) 6694056
Mobile : (+679)9907766
Fax : (+679) 6694410

Email :rakiraki@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ

Nausori

Mrs. Kusum Lata Chand
Branch Head

Main Street
Nausori Town Council
Complex
Nausori

Tel: (+679) 3478088
Mobile : (+679) 9907767
Fax : (+679) 3478537

Email :nausori@bankofbaroda.com
SWIFT Code: BARBFJFJ





 
In case of ATM card lost/ stolen after hours and weekend/ holidays, please contact Sr. Manager IT on 9907763

© 2013 Bank of Baroda, Fiji Territory, GPO. Box.57, Suva, Fiji Islands.